Welcome to the

Peninsula Tennis League

  • Peninsula tennis league
  • Welcome to the

    Peninsula Tennis League

  • Peninsula tennis partners
  • Utr_logo3

Testimonials from PeninsulaTennis
and Tennis League Network players

I love this league, everyone is so friendly...
Marco_tennis

M. Caridad

Member Since
08/05/11

Tennis Minneapolis is an inexpensive way to play many competitive matches during the warm weather months. The playoffs are exciting, and the online profiles allow you to easily track results.
Profile_pic__tennis

T. Chaffee

Member Since
04/14/14

I love the flexibility and casual nature of this league. If you want to play fun matches on your own schedule and meet lots of new tennis partners, This is a wonderful way to go. It's a bargain.
Dscn0392

D. Allderdice

Member Since
05/23/10

TennisCleveland has really been a life-changer for me. I have played some great players, and even met some new friends. Every player is encouraged to get out and play as much as possible! Thanks!
11391193_10206947682631156_3092653476151621376_n

C. Solt

Member Since
04/07/14

I think it's a great program, and I am enjoying it very much so far.
Img_0014

J. Simon

Member Since
07/05/13

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
No-photo

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

Perfect for tennis lover to find great hitting partners in L.A.
L1000760

B. Zhao

Member Since
06/02/13

Tennis-Austin is a wonderful program! Glad I found it :)
Me2

D. Russell

Member Since
04/24/13

New to Tennis prior to joining this league. What a great resource to network with tennis loving people, play regularly and also improve one's game. Loads of fun and made some amazing friends en route.
Rdorf

A. Krishna

Member Since
05/23/08

This is the league to join! You get a bunch of motivated players who want to play and have fun while being competitive. I would recommend this league over any others out there!
Img_20160702_190618093

G. Lambrechts

Member Since
07/15/13

National
Local


Tennis_lesson
Tennis_paradise_elite
Android_black Iphone_black